emd-batimo_LOGO-emd copy
emd-batimo_ICON-Estimation_2
ESTIMATION

Access to a wide selection of suppliers of goods and services in the construction industry allows our evaluation team to guarantee extremely competitive prices, even if your construction or renovation project includes high level components.
The transparency of our quotation process allows you to confidently accept the recommendations of our experts.

 

emd-batimo_ICON-Construction et renovation_2
CONSTRUCTION AND RENOVATION

Our construction and renovation expertise is at the heart of EMD Construction’s excellent reputation. Respecting the highest standards of construction and renovation in Quebec, our multidisciplinary team demonstrates its great passion every day through its numerous achievements. Whatever the size of your project, you can count on our solid expertise to efficiently carry out your projects.

 

emd-batimo_LOGO-emd copy
emd-batimo_ICON-Projet cle en main_2
TURNKEY SERVICE

Among the many benefits of a turnkey service, performance ranks first. Since the customer deals only with one supplier for the design and execution of the project, the file management is much simpler. In addition, it is we assume most of the risks associated with the project. No matter what happens, we are responsible to complete the construction as agreed, on time and on budget.
 

emd-batimo_ICON-Financement_2
FINANCING

By joining Batimo, you take advantage of our complete business network based on trust, respect and expertise. At every stage of your project – including funding – we’ll use all of our resources to offer you the best services, the best products and the best prices.

 

emd-batimo_ICON-Gestion-de-projet_2
PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Our project management team will plan and execute the crucial steps to get your project done, giving you an unparalleled peace of mind. As a trustworthy partner, the manager assigned to your account ensures the quality of the work, the respect of the schedule and budget. He is always there to answer your questions, guide you and accompany you by giving priority to your complete satisfaction, at each stage of the project. In total transparency, you are informed at all times of the progress of the work on site and the close monitoring of negotiations, budgets and deadlines.

emd-batimo_LOGO-emd copy
emd-batimo_ICON-Estimation_2
ESTIMATION

L’accès à l’ensemble des fournisseurs de biens et services du marché de la construction permet à notre équipe d’estimation de vous garantir des prix extrêmement compétitifs, et ce même si votre projet de construction ou de rénovation comporte des composantes de haut niveau technologique. La transparence de notre processus de soumission vous permet d’accueillir en toute confiance les recommandations de nos experts.

 

emd-batimo_ICON-Construction et renovation_2
CONSTRUCTION ET RÉNOVATION

Notre expertise en construction et rénovation est au cœur de l’excellente réputation d’EMD Construction. Respectant les plus hautes exigences en matière de construction et de rénovation au Québec, notre équipe multidisciplinaire démontre quotidiennement sa grande passion à travers ses nombreuses réalisations. Quelle que soit l’ampleur de votre chantier, vous pouvez compter sur notre solide expertise afin de réaliser efficacement vos projets.

 

emd-batimo_LOGO-emd copy
emd-batimo_ICON-Projet cle en main_2
RÉALISATION DE PROJETS CLÉ EN MAIN

Parmi les nombreux avantages qu’offre un service clés en main, la performance se classe au premier rang. En transigeant qu’avec un seul fournisseur pour la conception et l’exécution du projet, votre gestion du dossier s’avère beaucoup plus simple. De plus, c’est nous qui assumons la majorité du risque. Nous devons achever la construction tel que convenu, dans les délais prévus et selon le budget fixé.

 

emd-batimo_ICON-Financement_2
FINANCEMENT

En vous joignant à notre réseau, vous jouissez de plusieurs années de relations d’affaires basées sur la confiance, le respect et l’expertise. À chaque étape du projet – incluant le financement – nous mettons à profit toutes nos ressources pour vous offrir les meilleurs services, les meilleurs produits et les meilleurs prix.

 

emd-batimo_ICON-Gestion-de-projet_2
GESTION DE PROJETS

Dynamique et expérimentée, notre équipe de gestion de projets concrétise pour vous, en toute quiétude, la phase cruciale de l’exécution et de la réalisation de votre projet. Fidèle partenaire, le gestionnaire attitré à votre dossier s’assure pour vous de la qualité des travaux, du respect de l’échéancier et du budget que vous nous confiez. Il est toujours là pour répondre à vos questions, vous guider et vous accompagner en donnant priorité à votre entière satisfaction, à chacune des étapes du projet. Vous êtes informé en tout temps du progrès des travaux sur le chantier et du suivi serré des négociations, des budgets et des échéances, et ce, en toute transparence.